Obedient Ingredients

A place to put cooking ideas to the test.

Hiatus

Leave a comment

I have taken a break from consistent posting on this blog because things have come up in my life that I need to take care of first. Specifically, I am looking for a new job. 

 

I hope to get back to writing and experimenting and food photography as soon as I’m a little more settled and have a steady flow of money coming my way.

 

I still have tons of ideas I want to test and I hope to get back to this soon.

 

Until then, here are some pictures of food (from my birthday party … which was food related, obviously..Image

 

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

